Contact Us

 

 

 

Contact Us
We welcome your questions or comments.

Please Contact us via email:

        Seeger-Orbis: Olaf Waterwiese owaterwiese@seeger-orbis.de

        Männer: Bettina Baumann Bettina.Baumann@maenner-group.com 

        Heinz Hänggi: Heinz Wyss hwyss@hanggi.com 

        Kaller: Ulla Lindstrom-Heimann ulla.lindstrom-heimann@kaller.com 

        Synventive Molding Solutions: Angelika Peter apeter@synventive.com

        Synventive Fertigungstechnik GmbH: Harald Bletzer hbletzer@synventive.com